Committee Co-Chairs: Rev. Amanda Anderson,
Rev. John W. Johnson
48 Members, 7 Task Force Moderators, 2 Staff


Task Force on Transformational Ministry for the Changing Church - Thom Burleson

 Task Force on Temporary Ministry and Pulpit Supply - Amanda Anderson

Task Force on Transitions in Ministry (for Installed Positions) - Nancy Dederer and Mason Todd

Task Force on Policy, Compensation, Mediation and Church Office Development - Felicia Hoyle

Task Force on CRE Training and Oversight - Jim Beard
Task Force on Care and Oversight (Pastors, Retirees, MAL/Validated Ministries, Certified Christian Educators) - Vicki Jones-Johnson

Task Force on Examinations - Debbie Layman

COM Resources



Forms and Contracts

Pastoral Search Resources

Compensation Guidelines